#5

05#5 – a shot I took of our friend’s daughter.  I’m an amateur photographer alright, but for some reason I love the natural light as it shines on her face.  I also like her nibbling on our Ikea table.  Yum!

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Don't Quit Your Day Job. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to #5

  1. furiousball says:

    their tables are made of lingonberry, i totally understand her chewing on it, it’s delicious

  2. justrun says:

    That is a great picture!

  3. Maggie says:

    Its a lovely picture – the light looks so soft on her.
    Do you know I’m such a dolt that it took me all this time of reading your blog and comments to realize that Nage is Egan backwards? I think I must ride the blogger special bus.

  4. meno says:

    Nage is egan backwards? Save me a seat Maggie.
    Baby skin is so pretty.

  5. sizzle says:

    “mmm this table tastes like swedish meatballs!”

  6. churlita says:

    Why don’t adults ever chew on tables?

  7. Tall Chick says:

    ♪ ♪I’m sorry I said IKEA sucks
    I just bought a table for 60 bucks
    And a lamp and a chair and a shelf
    And some candles for youuuuuuuu. . . ♪♪
    Such an adorable face, and yes, the lighting is awesome. 🙂

  8. brookem says:

    oh i like her a lot. she’s wicked cute.

Leave a Reply

