#4

04#4 – Halloween has never been more fun than this one.  I didn’t dress up this year, so you’ll have to trust me that I have for past ones.  Here’s some proof.  Yes, those are my real eyebrows!

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Officially Bizarre. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to #4

  1. furiousball says:

    it appears there’s some sort of caterpillar parking lot on your head

  2. Kristin says:

    Shouldn’t Anna have been the tiger? 😉

  3. She-Ra says:

    Ha! Awesome.

  4. golden says:

    OMG.. Siefried and Roy!
    Hilarious.

  5. BigBro says:

    Wow…you look like Tom…

  6. brandy says:

    Good costume idea Egan. In fact, I may want to steal this for next year…

  7. Chris says:

    Sweet chin music!

  8. Airam says:

    Hilarious. Love it.

  9. Tall Chick says:

    I didn’t really need to see that.

  10. Tall Chick says:

    When are you going to start talking to peeps again?

  11. Tall Chick says:

    Assuming, that is, that after this photo anyone is willing to talk to you again. Like, ever.
    ^_^

  12. egan says:

    EVERYONE – Tall Chick specifically, I will be corresponding again once this countdown is complete. Capiche?
    Thank you very much for your patience in this time of travel.

  13. Tall Chick says:

    Ja ja ja!!
    And because I still love you anyway:
    THIS

  14. Gwen says:

    You so crazy!
    I like the pictures, by the way. I can enjoy the fascinating look into your life without feeling a compulsion to comment ….. oh wait, was this not about mememe?

  15. JQ says:

    C’mon, those can’t be your eyebrows!

  16. mez says:

    I’m scared.

Leave a Reply

