#2

02
#2 – lovely photo Mrs. Lessinges snapped during one of our visits to the great island of Maui.  I love so much about this photo.  I can still feel the wind tickling my arm hairs when I look at this photo.

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to #2

  1. Airam says:

    That’s a fantastic photo! I want to paint it.

  2. Lynn says:

    I absolutely love Maui!

  3. Maddy says:

    It’s great when just a glimpse can have such a response.
    Cheers

  4. meno says:

    Mmmmm, Maui. Mmmmmm, warmth. Mmmmm, black and white photos.

  5. Chris says:

    Cool photo, I can relate having been there.

  6. brandy says:

    Pretty!! I love black and white photos. This one is excellent.

  7. Carrie says:

    WOW. That is gorgeous.

  8. furiousball says:

    beautiful shot. a pic og hawaii is perfect on my first day of snow here

  9. Emma says:

    that’s romantic

Leave a Reply

