Fridays Just Feel Right

I haven’t much to say other than I’m testing out this Blog It feature on Facebook. If all goes well this post will magically appear on my blog. I can’t think of anything cooler than creating a blog entry while playing Scrabble online. Brilliant! Please do me a favor and don’t chat about the an Osmond or Ivana Trump this weekend. I know it’s a tall order, but so is blogging. Be good, be good, be good, be good Johnny! I think the three shots of coffee I had this morning still haven’t coursed through my veins or maybe it’s because I had a couple more shots of caffeine later in the day. It’s how I roll. And that’s my final thought.

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Blog Fodder. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fridays Just Feel Right

  1. Chris says:

    First – with nothing more to say than enjoy the caffeine rush and the weekend!

  2. Big Bro says:

    Thanks for the 4-0 shout out…love my peeps! I know that’s just how you roll! Mom says hi, but I dont think she really knows what i mean by blogging with you..;-)

  3. egan says:

    Chris – well done sir. How’s your research with Dunkin coming along?
    Big Bro – give my regards to mom. I hope she surprised you with her $10 airfare. Have you been showing her a good time there?

  4. Chris says:

    I’ve gotten to the point where I know who the players are in corporate and I have a few phone numbers.
    Next week I will begin dedicated most of my lunch hours to making some calls and seeing if I can actually make a connction.

  5. brookem says:

    you can blog via facebook? good lord. that makes me crave vodka just thinking of it!
    (im not a complete lush)
    i know nothing about aforementioned ivana trump news.

  6. egan says:

    Chris – I look forward to hearing about some updates on the Dunkin front. Keep up the good work.
    Brookem – you know nothing about Ivana Trump marrying some complete Italian fool? Have you not been watching POB, Pat O’Brien of The Insider? Shame on you. You can blog via Facebook and I can show you how.

Leave a Reply

