A Year Wiser

Yes, it’s true. Your Facebook calendar isn’t lying. Today is my 35th birthday. We had a bunch of friends over last night to mark the occasion. Today it’s sunny and perfect for breaking in my 35th year on this planet.

More updates to follow! Have a great May 4th everyone and happy birthday to Brookem as well. I won’t divulge her age though. She can decide if she wants to do that. Cheers!

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Current Affairs. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to A Year Wiser

  1. christina says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, EGAN! I hope this next year is as amazing and fulfilling for you as the past year has been.

  2. brandy says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I hope you have a great day.

  3. jeci says:

    Happy Birthday, Egan! Hope this year is a good one for you. 🙂

  4. Tiffany says:

    Happy Birthday! Hope this is a year of health and good fortune.
    I also hope you had good cake – there’s nothing in the world like birthday cake.

  5. qt says:

    Happy Birthday dude – I am right behind you on Tuesday.

  6. Cheryl says:

    Very Happy Birthday!

  7. Heather says:

    Happy Birthday! Do something fun!

  8. Happy Birthday Buddy!

  9. Cléa says:

    Joyeux Anniversaire!!
    (bull, bull, bull, bull)

  10. Diane Mandy says:

    35 years young! Happy birthday, Egan!

  11. Chris says:

    Happy Birthday Daddy-O…you’re a good man.

  12. tori says:

    Happy Birthday!!!! I’m glad it was a beautiful day!

  13. Sicilian Mama says:

    I said: brrr! It’s cold in here! There must be a Taurus in the atmosphere!
    Feliz Cumpleaños! Glad that it was an enjoyable day.

  14. Nilsa S. says:

    Yeah, I was about to say, You share a birthday with Brookem. Looks like the two of you have both coasts covered! Happy Birthday!

  15. sprizee says:

    Damn, you picked a great day to have a birthday. How about that weather? And I am now sunburnt.

  16. Amanda says:

    Happy Birthday! I hope you have a great year ahead.

  17. Happy Happy Joy Joy! Hope you got just the right kind of birthday spanking! 🙂

  18. churlita says:

    happy birthday, you little Taurus, you.

  19. Maggie says:

    my facebook didn’t tell me this.
    wait I don’t use facebook.
    Hey, I’m a fellow Taurian! Mine’s coming up on Sunday. Woot!
    Bonne Fete Mon Ami!

  20. L says:

    I hope your birthday was fun!

  21. Think Jacob says:

    Jesus you’re old. You don’t look old, though, if it’s any consolation. (But you are practically a pensioner.)

  22. meno says:

    Hey, Happy Birthday yesterday. What a day it was.

  23. sizzle says:

    I’m a day late and a dollar short but still wishing you the happiest of happy birthdays. 🙂

  24. justrun says:

    I’m like a day late and a lot of dollars short here, but Happy 35th! You don’t look a day over 27… ish. 🙂
    Hope it was good, dude!

  25. Tall Chick says:

    I hope you had a GREAT bday, Efo. If you ever went to your Facebook account, you’d see that I well-wished you on the proper day over there.
    Do you have to wear a girdle now?
    Ah but who am I to talk. One more month to be 38. . .

  26. egan says:

    EVERYONE – thank you very much for the birthday wishes. A good time was had with friends on Saturday night. Sunday was relaxing, just as a birthday should be. Enjoy the rest of your week.

  27. sari says:

    Happy Birthday!

  28. Pants says:

    happy belated birthday!!!!

  29. mez says:

    Happy B’day! yay

  30. brookem says:

    Happy Bday my fellow 4ther!

  31. VIVA says:

    I am a little late, but Happy Birthday fellow taurean! (did i spell that right?)

  32. ms chica says:

    Happy belated birthday!
    Sorry I missed out on all the excitement.

Leave a Reply

