Scrabble This

What?

  1. noun
  2. portable 
  3. doesn't require sunlight  
  4. built-in mirror 
  5. naked without it 
  6. it does many jobs   
  7. iMportant travel companion   

What is an iPod touch

Where?
  1. location
  2. northern hemisphere  
  3. five letters 
  4. 20 divisions 
  5. Elysian Fields 
  6. Statue of Liberty  

Where is Paris, France

Jingles
 
  1. Fill it to the rim with Brim   
  2. You're not fully clean unless you're Zestfully clean
  3. Give me a break, give me a break, break me off a piece of that Kit Kat bar
  4. Why pay retail?  588 – 2300 Empire, today
  5. Plop plop fizz fizz oh what a relief it is

 
 
About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Games. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Scrabble This

  1. Cléa says:

    My head hurts now. Wait… must be the bottle of red that’s getting empty on its own…
    First comment… wow!

  2. brookem says:

    toooo tricky for a friday egan!

  3. cdp says:

    The second one is Paris; if I had to guess the first one I’d say the iPod, although I really don’t have any idea.

  4. Chris says:

    The first one is Kristi Yamaguchi carrying the Dancing With the Stars Mirrorball Trophy.

  5. Pants says:

    I think the first one is an iPod Touch…but it could also be glasses.

  6. Golden says:

    Fill it to the rim with Brim?
    You’re not fully clean unless your Zestfully clean!
    See.. I have no idea what the other stuff is. My head hurts too, and yes.. it was the wine I drank last night.
    BTW.. love the black and white photo of Annalicious.

  7. tori says:

    I TOTALLY know the jingles, but not the other stuff.
    Brim and Zestfully. Hmmm…does that say that I watch too much tv or something?

  8. churlita says:

    I remember jingles from every commercial I’ve ever seen. It’s kind of a curse.

  9. brookem says:

    i know zestfully.
    im too young for the other one.

  10. brookem says:

    kit kat!!
    800-588-2300 empiiiiiire!
    you should do some new england ones.

  11. Is the first one your iTouch? Dude they have iPhones in Canada now! You know I’m totally hooking myself up …
    1. vodka
    2. zest-fully
    3. kit kat bar
    4. no clue
    5. ditto #4

  12. ubermilf says:

    Brim
    Zestfully
    Kit Kat Bar
    (800) 588-2300
    Plop Plop Fizz Fizz
    Paris
    iPod?

  13. tori says:

    3. kit kat bar
    4. 588-2300 (did you know it is now 800-588-2300?)
    5. plop plop fizz fizz
    I TOTALLY am confirming that I watch too much tv since I know all of these.

  14. mez says:

    I can’t believe you’re trying to make me THINK!
    …trying.

  15. mrs lessinges says:

    the device I am using now & the city where I am located. Too easy… Glad you aren’t jealous or anything. Love you.

  16. egan says:

    Everyone – I’m reading your responses, but also enjoying the nice weather we’ve had here in Seattle. A couple peeps got all the answers. Damn you Chicagoland people.

Leave a Reply

