FKT: vogue

Vogue3
It's not just how you bump and grind it. I was lacking a bit in the creativity department for this edition of Full Klothed Thursday. Yes, that’s my daughter's sock on one of my paws. The stocking hat is one my wife likes to refer to as the "penis cap". I'll let your imagine run wild, not that it takes much to figure out what she means. 

Speaking of Mrs. Lessinges, she returns from Paris later today. Mais oui, we missed her very much. She better come back with a boatload of berets or someone is in trouble.

ARTICLES OF KLOTHING: 1) Old Navy button shirt 2) one baby sock 3) one adult running sock 4) boxers 5) pajama bottoms 6) socks 7) t-shirt 8) watch 9) goggles 10) stocking cap

PROPS: five o'clock shadow, extra hand
Garage Sale Value: $7 USD 
Street Shock Value: 2 of 7

*Dull FKT Disclaimer – Feel free to mock or copy this crap idea of mine if you want. Don't feel obligated to do this thing every Thursday and shit. Don't fret, I won't send harassing emails to you on a weekly basis demanding you post some hot picture on your blog. That's way too much work for me and besides, I find reading other blogs boring. I try and spend as little time as possible reading and/or commenting on blogs. I prefer to spread my love for random people in other ways. I don't feel like delving into those sorts of details pubicly on my blog. Gnome sane?

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Flirting with Homosexuality, Officially Bizarre, Vanity is Overrated. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to FKT: vogue

  1. brookem says:

    NICE.
    i feel like the garage sale value is always $7. is this just me?
    that’s a tall running sock.

  2. Chris says:

    The expression on your face looks like you were in the middle of a sophisticated martial arts move and then, out of nowhere, the laxitive kicked in.

  3. egan says:

    Brookem – seven is a good prime number. The sock isn’t tall, I have really large feet.
    Chris – that’s a priceless description. I love it.

  4. Sicilian Mama says:

    You wear button shirts with pajama bottoms?

  5. Sicilian Mama says:

    I know…this may be one of your more freay FKTs and I comment about your shirt and pants combo. What can I say? The little things get my attention.
    Ahem.

  6. egan says:

    Sicilian Mama – I only wear button shirts with pajamas on Wednesday nights every 10-12 weeks. It’s a hot look.

  7. Sicilian Mama says:

    Typepad hates internet explorer again, me thinks. Ugh.

  8. egan says:

    Sicilian Mama – did you mean “freaky”? It felt like one of the more unoriginal ones. I think fatigue set in and I felt obligated to post a new FKT shot.
    Sicilian Mama – TypePad has no enemies.

  9. Sicilian Mama says:

    No…I meant “freay”…duh. Don’t you know what that word means? Sheesh!
    Typepad is on my list.

  10. egan says:

    Sicilian Mama – I haven’t a clue what that word means, but I’m sure I’m about to learn. Teach me!

  11. Sicilian Mama says:

    Damn! I don’t know what it means either…I was totally hoping you did. Oh well. Now the world will never know.
    (Did you know that a woman’s brain literally shrinks when she’s pregnant? We’ll blame that for my craziness right now, OK? Word.)

  12. egan says:

    Sicilian Mama – so it was a typo or not? You’re making shit up again. I looked up the word online and found gabookey. Gabookey means nothing, or so I was told. I’ve heard about the shrinking brain thing. It sort of makes sense given the stresses associated with pregnancy.

  13. churlita says:

    We have a whole series of photos of my youngest daughter wearing goggles throughout the years. Goggles are never not funny.

  14. Sicilian Mama says:

    Yes. It was a typo. I was trying to cover and you called me out. Real nice thing to do to a pregnant lady. Gabookey is a sweet word. I may start using it.
    And with that, I’m out. Lost finale tonight! w00t!!

  15. egan says:

    Churlita – you need to stop acting 18 yo! Okay, I’m totally kidding. Goggles never grow old if you ask me. Funny and functional, what could be better?

  16. Sicilian Mama says:

    shit. Delete one of those for me, will ya? Grazie.

  17. egan says:

    Sicilian Mama – yep, the Lost finale is on tonight and I have a prediction you may not want to hear. This time it has nothing to do with clones. Have a swell night preggers one and work on the covering your tracks yo!

  18. egan says:

    Sicilian Mama – deleted. Did you hear what happens to Samantha in the Sex and the City movie?

  19. kayla says:

    Nice pose! You do look pretty intense..what were you thinking about to get that look?
    Excited about the Lost finale tonight. I didn’t know you watched it too
    As my dad used to say before I went on a date..”Keep your shirt on”
    🙂

  20. tori says:

    The garage sale value only works if someone doesn’t steal your items first. I had no idea. Seriously.
    I just typed a bunch of stuff here, rested my hand on the keyboard and it all deleted. I don’t remember what I wrote, so I’ll leave it at this. Would Sicilian Mama kill me if I told her that the pregnancy brain turns into mommy brain and never comes completely back? I feel like I am close to as smart as I used to be, but I’m not quite there yet (that’s what she said for the last part of the sentence!)

  21. celeste says:

    “I find reading other blogs boring”.
    lol.
    at least you’re honest 😉

  22. Think Jacob says:

    You’re such a dork. You shouldn’t be allowed to be left alone. =)

  23. ubermilf says:

    I’m glad you don’t want sexy pictures of me because I don’t think I could muster that up right now.
    Sorry if I seemed snappish on my blog. I blame my hormones.
    It’s not pretty.

  24. Well aren’t you just darling.

  25. ubermilf says:

    Did I say “right now?”
    I meant, “ever.”

  26. justrun says:

    It’s the goggles that make the entire ensemble.

  27. The Grunt says:

    You’ve got style, Egan! The “penis” cap really is what sets the whole thing off.

  28. mez says:

    I’ll be honest. This is strangely alluring.

  29. sprizee says:

    Hey, are you sporting a beard now? If so, I’m impressed.

  30. Gwen says:

    That is the best FKT EVAH! For reals. You look like you’re ready for the Olympics featuring those who bring the crazy.

  31. egan says:

    Kayla – I was thinking, “look fierce, look fierce”. I think the finished product shows my intensity.
    Tori – the mind is a beautiful thing to waste. People who steal at garage sales are the lowest of the low. So lame.
    Celeste – I forgot I typed that sentence. I wrote that disclaimer text about three years ago. You know I love reading blogs though.
    Think Jacob – I like this comment very much. You make a great point about me at home alone.
    Ubie – hey, blogging is about misunderstanding. No worries yo! Bring on the sexy pictures I say. I know you have them.
    Essentially Me – that sure does sound like a condescending tone. Watch yourself!
    Justrun – sometimes the goggles do make the man.
    The Grunt – it’s all about the penis hat. I like how you can quote some of the song lyrics. Well done.
    Mez – I like you too.
    Sprizee – I go longer periods of time between shavings, it’s for the environment.

  32. Cléa says:

    Penis cap? You’re onto a new fashion item. Question is, would you model it? And for how much?
    PS Your latest posts only just turned up in my RSS feed.

  33. Pants says:

    FKT always makes me want to vogue.

  34. egan says:

    Clea – I would totally model the penis cap. Why not? It’s all the rage these days to make an ass of yourself, I would be cool if I did. Yeah, the RSS feed needed some help and I give it a kick in the pants.
    Pants – Vogue is where you find it. Vogue vogue vogue.

Leave a Reply

