FKT: Onesie

FKT102308Enter your own caption.

Onesies are abundant in our home so I snatched one and placed it atop my head. Creative? Not so much. This post proves no political affiliation whatsover and hasn’t been endorsed by any candidate, including Ralph Nader. Perhaps politics will never be in the cards if I parade around the internet like this. Good thing my daughter finds some humor in my antics, for now.

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Blog Fodder, Officially Bizarre, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to FKT: Onesie

  1. brookem says:

    could that double for a winter hat?

  2. SM says:

    Sweet. Onesies rule.

  3. egan says:

    Brookem – it could double for a winter hat, although it’s not very thick. Um, yeah… I went there.
    SM – I bet you’re on top of the onesies these days. Hi new mom!

  4. justrun says:

    But it made me laugh, so that’s cool

  5. egan says:

    Justrun – it was really late when I took the picture and I had nothing around me to put on my head aside from onesies. I should have put them around my arms too.

  6. thistle says:

    daddy bloggers…so much more…strange…than mommy bloggers.
    and hey, i asked around and know one else has heard of ms tilberg either…maybe she’s fibbing about where she’s from….might be a story in that story….

  7. Hello, this is Mr. Rodgers and I just had a baby….

  8. churlita says:

    You sure you’re not promoting Nader? That onesie is pretty green…

  9. Kerry says:

    Thats a lovely look!

  10. Pants says:

    HEY! That’s exactly what my niece does if she can get her hands on underwear, as we pull it out of the dryer!!!

  11. meno says:

    I’d vote for you based on this picture. Did all those onesies cost you $150k?

  12. Mrs. Lessinges says:

    Caption options:
    1. Shithead (if it’ one of the onesies from the past couple days, that is…)
    2. Mr Tee
    3. Can any onesie me?
    That’s all I got.

  13. stepping says:

    is that underwear on your head?

  14. Diane Mandy says:

    You claim the photo hasn’t been endorsed by a party, but I must say it looks awfully Green there.

  15. sari says:

    I have a sort of similar picture of my one year old like that! i’ll have to email it to you some time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

