Comeback planned

Blogging was fun. Why did I stop? Maybe because I became a dad or I was too lazy to make the rounds? I’ve been reading some of my old blog posts and think it’s time for a comeback. If The Hoff can do it, I ought to at least try. Blogging in 2013 seems underground, we’ll have to see how it plays out.

More to come very soon my good friends. Anybody out there? It’s safe to assume Facebook almost killed blogging for me, but I’d like to return. I enjoy reading and most importantly I miss sharing with everyone. Surprisingly I enjoyed writing a lot more than I ever imagined.

My life is on the rebound and I have much good news to share. So let’s do it. Happy Tuesday!

About lessinges

Seattle native, discovering life! I like ice cream, cold cereal, and The Amazing Race.
This entry was posted in Current Affairs, Grown-ups and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Comeback planned

  1. Kim says:

    Yep I am still here!

  2. Mary P says:

    I’m still here. Can’t even remember how long I’ve been following your blog … probably about as far back as it goes. Keep writing – and I’ll keep reading 🙂

    • lessinges says:

      Mary, I haven’t clue how long either. I started my first blog in November of 2004. Wow how time has changed since then. Thanks for following me around cyberspace.

  3. brookem says:

    I’m here.. again.. after a long time.

  4. Snarky Baker says:

    I’ve missed it too. So much. It’s so different now. Everyone has a “brand” – I miss the simplicity of the old blogging days.

Leave a Reply

